The Sovereign Mother...a poem

From just-launched course "Essence of Breath Essence of Life" by Dee Opp and Michelle Crider

Long overdue, my colleague, Dee Opp, and I have just launched our FREE course, Essence of Breath Essence of Life. This course has been two years in the making and is so very near and dear to our hearts.

In the course Dee shares her wisdom around breath practices, the vyaus, mudras, and more. For my part, I share how we can learn from and work with the elements within each of us - earth, fire, water, air, and the ethereal (or Spirit) - to enhance our connection to and awareness of self (our human, earthly, physical self) and Self (our Spiritual, Soul Self).

This video is a little treat for you to experience my inspiration for Essence of Life, the Sovereign Mother, or the wise, divine, free care-taker that lives within each and every one of us.


We’d love for you to join us on this beautiful exploration of breath and life. Here’s how you can view, join, and subscribe to the course…and best of all, it’s FREE!

Essence of Breath Essence of Life
Lesson 3: Essence of Life - Welcome & Introduction
Watch now (19 min) | Welcome! Welcome to the course…Essence of Breath Essence of Life – where Dee took you through your Essence of Breath, I’ll guide you through your Essence of Life I am Michelle Crider and I hold a Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology and earned my RYT200 and RYT300 Yoga Teacher certifications in Asheville, NC with Kaoverii Weber, founder of Subtle Yoga…
Read more

Thank you for reading Moving into Spirit by Michelle Crider. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share


Join the Essence Course

0 Comments
Moving into Spirit by Michelle Crider
Moving into Spirit by Michelle Crider
Authors
Michelle Crider